Home » Three Types of Mediation

Three Types of Mediation

Our Bias

Professionals trained in collaborative practice are best suited to offer Traditional Mediation, Enhanced Mediation and Co-Mediation. Such training specifically teaches divorce professionals how to work together to further the best possible outcomes, emotionally and financially, for divorcing couples and their families.

Please see each page to better understand the differences between the following three types of mediation.

Traditional Mediation
Enhanced Mediation